關於價格和付款方式
我們的服務價格取決於多種因素,包括所需工時、項目複雜程度,以及項目要求完成的時間。我們在工作開始之前,及在詳細討論項目細節之後與客戶達成價格協議。以下是我們為您提供部份熱門項目的價格範圍,以供參考。請注意,此價格範圍只供參考。
撰寫並修改研究論文:1200-5500港元/每份文件
親身及網上培訓:960港元/課時
我們樂意為預付多項服務費用的客戶提供折扣,例如,多份文件或多項培訓服務。我們亦樂意與客戶建立長期合作關係。

我們為客戶提供多種服務支付方式。
透過銀行轉帳(歐元、美元、港元、人民幣及其他多種貨幣)
賬戶名稱: Creaducate Enterprises Limited
賬戶號碼: 817-652241-838
開戶行: HSBC Hong Kong
地址: 1 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
SWIFT代碼:HSBCHKHHHKH
銀行代碼(用於香港本地付款): 004

利用聯款通(PayDollar)透過信用卡或PayPal(港元)付款

聯款通成立於2000年,是領先而安全可靠的國際支付服務供應商,目的為銀行和網上商戶提供支付服務。聯款通採用256位擴展驗證證書SSL交易加密實時交易授權技術,能夠將客戶付款資料安全轉入收款銀行、銀行卡和付款公司。聯款通支援CVV/CVC驗證和Visa 3-D保安授權(由VISA驗證)和萬事達信用卡(MasterCard安全編碼),為客戶和商戶同時提供額外的安全保護。

透過支付寶(人民幣或港幣)賬戶付款

退款政策

如果您對我們的服務不滿意,根據您的投訴類型,並在我們工作完成之後30天內以書面形式將投訴提交,我們願意為您退還部分或全數款項。根據您的選擇,我們將款項退還至您的信用卡戶口或透過銀行轉帳方式給您。

信息保護政策
Creaducate Enterprises Limited全力保護您的個人私隱信息。我們絕不透過此網站收集任何個人信息。此外,當您使用信用卡或支付寶付款時,我們不會索取或儲存您的個人信息或財務資料。

Prices and Payment Options
The prices of our services depend on many factors, including the number of hours of labor involved, the complexity of the project, and how quickly the work needs to be completed. We agree the price with the client before the work begins and after we have discussed all relevant details of the project. As a rough guide, we provide below typical price ranges for some of our more popular services. Please note that these ranges are rough guidelines only.
Drafting and revising research documents: 1200-5500 HKD per document
In-person and on-line training: 960 HKD per teaching hour
We are pleased to offer discounts to clients who wish to pay in advance for multiple services, such as multiple documents or training events. We are happy to set up long-term collaborations with clients.

We are happy to offer clients the possibility of paying for our services
By bank transfer (in EUR, USD, HKD, RMB, and numerous other currencies)
Account name: Creaducate Enterprises Limited
Account number: 817-652241-838
Bank name: HSBC Hong Kong
Bank address: 1 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong
SWIFT: HSBCHKHHHKH
Bank code (for payment within Hong Kong): 004

By credit card or Paypal (in HKD) using PayDollar

PayDollar is a leading, secure and reliable international payment service provider to banks and online merchants since 2000. Customers' payment details are securely transmitted to the acquiring bank, card and payment companies for real-time transaction authorisation using 256-bit Extended Validation Certificates (EV) SSL transaction encryption. PayDollar supports CVV/CVC checking as well as 3-D secure authentication of Visa (Verified By VISA) and MasterCard (MasterCard SecureCode) for added security protection for both customers and merchant.

By AliPay account (in RMB or HKD)

Refund Policy
If you are not satisfied with our service, we will be happy to provide you with a partial or full refund depending on the nature of your complaint, which must be sent to us in writing within 30 days of our completing the work. The refunded amount will be returned to you by credit card or bank transfer depending on your preference.
Data Protection Policy
Creaducate Enterprises Limited is strongly committed to protecting the privacy of your personal data. We do not collect any personal data through this website. In addition, we do not request or store your personal or financial data when you pay our invoices using your credit card, PayPal or AliPay.